The North Jersey SPIN (Software Process Improvement Network) is a forum for the free and open exchange of software project management/process improvement expertise, experiences and ideas. Our objective is to promote software project improvement through an active program of networking and presentations, as well as partnering with similar groups.

NJSPIN programs provide a broad variety of discussions to help practitioners advance the art and science of software project management and software process improvement.


NJ SPIN Steering Committee Members
Office Holder e-Mail
Chairperson Margaret Ojeda Margie.Ojeda@att.net
Co-Program Chairs Lenny Eng
Frank Lewis
Sesha Gadiyaram
lennyeng1@yahoo.com
frank.lewis@l-3com.com
gadiyaram@hotmail.com
Treasurer Thomas Brankner brankner@aol.com
Webmasters Ivan Handojo
Robert Zotti
ihandojo@njm.com
Robert.Zotti@stevens.edu





Home   About NJ SPIN   Calendar and Links   Archives   Call for Presentations   Career Opportunities